http://de.vivalightercz.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Butangas-Nachfüllung > Leichtere Butangasmine (18 ML)

Leichtere Butangasmine (18 ML)

Produktkategorie von Leichtere Butangasmine (18 ML), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Butangas , Universal Feuerzeug Gas Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Butangas-Nachfüllung für den Auslass R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Butangas für leichtere, raffinierte Kraftstoffnachfüllungen

Verpakung: 25 Stck. / Innenkarton, 500 Stck. / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: VIVA-18

Transport: Ocean

Material: Kunststoff

Leichtere Butangas-Nachfüllung von 18 ml mit Kunststoffflasche und Deckel, Metalldüse. Anweisung zum Nachfüllen: Wenn eine geeignete Flammenhöhe oder -stärke nicht mehr erreicht werden kann, füllen Sie bitte das Feuerzeug mit Gas auf, da das Gas aus...
Bunte Flasche für Butangas-Nachfüllung

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Butangas-Nachfüllung ist für alle Butanfeuerzeuge gut. Unabhängig vom Feuerzeug füllen diese Butanfeuerzeuggasnachfüllungen Ihren Tank auf. Es hat eine Standarddüse oder einen Adapter und ist für die meisten Feuerzeuge geeignet. Wählen Sie ggf....
18 ml Butangas-Nachfüllung

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Butangas für Feuerzeuge ist für alle Butanfeuerzeuge gut. Unabhängig vom Feuerzeug füllen diese Butanfeuerzeuggasnachfüllungen Ihren Tank auf. Jeder Kanister bringt 18 ml Butangas in Premiumqualität. Das reicht für 20 Nachfüllungen. Es hat eine...
Feuerzeuggas mit Plastikflasche

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Käufer müssen lesen: Aufmerksamkeit 1 und enthält unter Druck stehendes brennbares Gas, bitte von Kindern fernhalten; 2, und stechen oder werfen Sie kein Spiel leichter, werfen Sie niemals ins Feuer; 3, und bitte in lüftungsumgebung mit, beachten...
18ml Feuerzeug Gas Refill in Feuerzeug

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Es dauert 3-4 Minuten, um Gas und Feuerzeugkomponenten auf Raumtemperatur zu bringen.7. Drehen Sie den Flammenregler gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, um die gewünschte Flammenhöhe zu erreichen. Halten Sie das Feuerzeug von Gesicht und Körper fern und...
18ml Feuerzeuggas in Feuerzeug

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: VIVA-18

Universal-Minen für Zigarettenanzünder. Durch seine geringe Größe sehr praktisch, können Sie es überall hin mitnehmen. Enthält eine Patrone: 18 ml. Die Farbe hängt von der Verfügbarkeit ab. Neu. 1. 100% Butangas. 2. 18 ml. 3. unterschiedliche größe...
Leichtere Butangasmine (18 ML)

Verpakung: 25 Stck. / Innenkarton, 500 Stck. / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: VIVA-18

Transport: Ocean

Material: Kunststoff

Leichtere Butangas-Nachfüllung von 18 ml mit Kunststoffflasche und Deckel, Metalldüse. Anweisungen zum Nachfüllen: Verwenden Sie standardmäßige Zigarettenanzünder-Butan-Nachfüllungen oder Universal-Nachfüllungen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Flamme...
18 ml raffiniertes Butangas nachfüllen

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

18 ml Butangas-Nachfüllflasche für den Einsatz Alle unsere Feuerzeuge werden aus Sicherheitsgründen leer versendet. Lesen Sie die folgenden Anweisungen sorgfältig durch und befolgen Sie die folgenden Anweisungen, um Ihr Feuerzeug nachzufüllen: 1....
18ml Raffinierter Kraftstoff Universal-Gasfeuerzeug

Marke: Premet

Verpakung: 25 stück / innerer kasten, 500 stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Universal Gasfeuerzeug-Nachfüllung raffiniertes Premium-Butan Ultra verfeinert für maximale Pflege und Leistung Universal Hinweis: Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie gemäß den Anweisungen des Feuerzeugherstellers füllen. Falls erforderlich, geeigneten...
China Leichtere Butangasmine (18 ML) Lieferanten

Butangas-Nachfüllung ist für alle Butanfeuerzeuge gut. Unabhängig vom Feuerzeug füllen diese Butanfeuerzeuggasnachfüllungen Ihren Tank auf. Es hat eine Standarddüse oder einen Adapter und ist für die meisten Feuerzeuge geeignet. Wählen Sie ggf. einen für die Beleuchtung geeigneten Adapter aus. Die gesamte Luft muss aus dem Tank entfernt werden, um die maximale Kapazität zu erreichen.

Viva-Butangas nahe null Verunreinigungen. Die Kappe ist mit 5 verschiedenen Düsengrößen ausgestattet, um den richtigen Sitz für Ihr Feuerzeug oder Ihren Brenner zu gewährleisten.
Falls erforderlich, geeigneten Adapter auswählen und auf den Ventilschaft aufsetzen. Die meisten Feuerzeuge benötigen keinen Adapter. Nachfüllen umdrehen und Düse fest in das Filterventil drücken.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Hongjun Chen Mr. Hongjun Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vivalightercz.com
Home > Products > Butane Gas Refill > 18ML Lighter Butane Gas Refill

18ML Lighter Butane Gas Refill

Product categories of 18ML Lighter Butane Gas Refill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Butane Gas, Universal Lighter Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Butane Gas Refill For Outlet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Colorful Bottle for Butane Gas Refill

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Butane gas refill is good for all butane lighters Regardless of the lighter these butane lighter gas refills will fill up your tank It has a standard nozzle or adapter and good for most lighters Select adapter suitable for lighting if necessary All...
China Butane Gas of with CE
18ml Butane Gas Refill

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Butane Gas for Lighters is good for all butane lighters Regardless of the lighter these butane lighter gas refills will fill up your tank Each canister brings 18 ML of premium quality butane gas That s enough for 20 refills It has a standard nozzle...
China Manufacturer of Universal Lighter Gas
Lighter Gas with Plastic Bottle

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Buyers must read attention 1 and contains pressurized flammable gas please away from children 2 and do not puncture or throwing playing lighter never throwing into fire in the 3 and please in ventilation environment using note flammable items 4 and...
Customized Butane Gas Refill For Outlet Made in China
Butane Gas for Lighter Refined Fuel  Refills

Packaging: 25 PCS/Inner carton,500 PCS/Carton

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: VIVA-18

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Plastic

18ml lighter butane gas refill with plastic bottle and cover metal nozzle Instruction of refilling when a suitable height or power of flame can no longer be obtained please refill the lighter with gas since the gas is composed of a high pressurized...
Professional Manufacturer of Refined Fuel Gas For Lighter
18ml Lighter Gas in Lighter

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: VIVA-18

Universal refills for cigarette lighter Very convenient due to its small size you can carry it everywhere Contains a cartridge 18 ml Colour depends on availablility New 1 100 butane gas 2 18 ml 3 different size of the gas bottle are supplied 4 easy...
China Supplier of Butane Gas
18ml Lighter Gas Refill in Lighter

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Allow 3 4 minutes to let gas and lighter components reach room temperature 7 Turn the flame adjuster counter clockwise to reach the desired flame height Hold the lighter away from your face and body and ignite it carefully If there is no flame...
Expert Manufacturer of Universal Lighter Gas
18ML Lighter Butane Gas Refill

Packaging: 25 PCS/Inner carton,500 PCS/Carton

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: VIVA-18

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Plastic

18ml lighter butane gas refill with plastic bottle and cover metal nozzle Directions of refilling use standard cigarette lighter butane refills or universal refills be sure the flame is closed before refilling be sure refill nozzle into open valve...
Competitive Butane Gas Refill For Outlet China Manufacturer
18 ml refined butane gas refill

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

18 ml refined butane gas refill for use All our lighters are shipped empty for security reasons To refill your lighter please read and use the following instructions carefully 1 Do not refill your lighter immediately after using it You should allow...
High Quality Refined Fuel Gas For Lighter China Manufacturer
18ml Refined Fuel Universal Gas Lighter

Brand: Premet

Packaging: 25pcs/Inner box, 500pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Universal Gas Lighter Refill refined premium butane Ultra refined for maximum care and performance Universal Note It is recommended that you fill according to the lighter manufacture s instructions If required select appropriate adaptor and fit to...
China Butane Gas Supplier
China 18ML Lighter Butane Gas Refill Suppliers

Butane Gas Refill is good for all butane lighters. Regardless of the lighter, these Butane Lighter Gas refills will fill up your tank. It has a standard nozzle or adapter and good for most lighters. Select adapter suitable for lighting if necessary. All air must be removed from tank in order to fill to maximum capacity.

Viva Butane Gas near zero impurities. The cap is fitted with 5 different nozzle sizes to ensure the right fit for your lighter or torch.
If required, select appropriate adapter and fit to valve stem. Most lighters do not require an adapter. Invert refill and press nozzle firmly into the filter valve.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Emily Ms. Emily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier